banner
home > people > staff directory
STAFF DIRECTORY
HAUPTMAN-WOODWARD INSTITUTE
Name Phone E-mail Address
Cook, Eleanor 716 898-8650 ecook@hwi.buffalo.edu
DeTitta, Dr. George 716 898-8608 detitta@hwi.buffalo.edu
Goulah, Dr. Christopher 716 898-8661 cgoulah@hwi.buffalo.edu
Lauricella, Angela 716 898-8649 alauricella@hwi.buffalo.edu
Luft, Joseph R. 716 898-8623 luft@hwi.buffalo.edu
Malkowski, Dr. Michael 716 898-8624 malkowski@hwi.buffalo.edu
Nagel Raymond 716 898-8676 rnagel@hwi.buffalo.edu
Pangborn, Dr. Walter A. 716 898-8610 pangborn@hwi.buffalo.edu
Potter, Stephen 716 898-8641 potter@hwi.buffalo.edu
Rosenblum, Dr. Mary 716 898-8673 mrosenblum@hwi.buffalo.edu
Said, Meriem 716 898-8656 msaid@hwi.buffalo.edu
Snell, Dr. Edward 716 898-8631 esnell@hwi.buffalo.edu
Snell, Elizabeth 716 898-8680 msnell@hwi.buffalo.edu
Thayer, Max 716 898-8637 mthayer@hwi.buffalo.edu
Veatch, Christina 716 898-8651 veatch@hwi.buffalo.edu
Weeks, Dr. Charles 716 898-8633 weeks@hwi.buffalo.edu
Wolfley, Jennifer 716 898-8652 jwolfley@hwi.buffalo.edu
UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER
Clark, Kathy 585 273-2715 kathy_clark@urmc.rochester.edu
Connelly, Sara 585 273-2715 sara_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
Dumont, Dr. Mark E. 585 275-2466 mark_dumont@urmc.rochester.edu
Fedoriw, Nadia 585 273-2715 nadia_fedoriw@urmc.rochester.edu
Grayhack, Dr. Elizabeth 585 275-2765 elizabeth_grayhack@urmc.rochester.edu
Kon, Yoshiko 585 273-2715 yoshiko_kon@urmc.rochester.edu
Mikucki, Maryann 585 273-2715 maryann_mikucki@urmc.rochester.edu
Phizicky, Dr. Eric M. 585 275-7268 eric_phizicky@urmc.rochester.edu
Quartley, Erin 585 273-2715 erin_quartley@urmc.rochester.edu
Robinson, Katrina 585 273-2715 katrina_robinson@urmc.rochester.edu
UCIrvine
Day, John 949 824-1932 isday@uci.edu
Greenwood, Aaron 949 824-1934 agreenwo@uci.edu
Larson, Steven 949 824-1932 slarson@uci.edu
Kuznetsov, Yri    
McPherson, Dr. Alexander 949 824-1931 amcphers@uci.edu
ONTARIO CANCER INSTITUTE
Christian, Cumbaa   ccumbaa@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Jurisica, Dr. Igor 416 581-7437 juris@ai.utoronto.ca
CORNELL UNIVERSITY
Chen, Yi-Fan 607 255-8678 yc364@cornell.edu
Gruner, Dr. Sol M. 607 255-3441 smg26@cornell.edu
Kim, Chae Un 607 255-8678 ck243@cornell.edu
STANFORD SYNCHROTRON RADIATION LABORATORY (SSRL)
Chang, Joseph 650 926-2062 changjf@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Cohen, Dr. Aina E. 650 926-3125 acohen@slac.stanford.edu
Doukov, Tzanko 650 926-4370 tdoukov@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Hodgson, Dr. Keith 650 926-3153 Hodgson@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Soltis, Dr. Michael S. 650 926-3050 soltis@slac.stanford.edu